Connecticut

Julie Norris

Julie Norris - julienorris@rhlco.com

Serving Litchfield, Hartford, Tolland & Windham Counties - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 860-908-7803
F: 860-645-9100

CT4-Loose
Adam Sutch

Adam Sutch - adamsutch@rhlco.com

Serving Fairfield, New Haven, Middlesex & New London Counties - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 203-362-8435
F: 860-645-9100

CT5-Loose
Jim McEoy

Jim McEvoy - jimmcevoy@rhlco.com

Serving most of Connecticut - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 860-483-1745

CT1-Fixed
Jon Lord

Jon Lord - jonlord@rhlco.com

Serving Tolland & Windham Counties - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 860-729-9215
F: 860-645-9100

CT2-Fixed

Maine

John Plourde

John Plourde - johnplourde@rhlco.com

Serving Maine - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 207-576-3965
F: 207-786-3804

ME1
Rob Romay
Rob Romay - robromay@rhlco.com

Serving Maine - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 860-512-2126
F: 860-645-9100

ME1

Massachusetts

Mike Ward

Mike Ward - mikeward@rhlco.com

Serving Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, Hampden
and lower Middlesex & Suffolk counties - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 603-232-0777
C: 603-341-6967
F: 860-645-9100

MA1-Fixed
Jon Lord

Jon Lord - jonlord@rhlco.com

Serving Worcester, Norfolk & Bristol Counties
Also serving Plymouth, Barnstable, Dukes &
Nantucket Counties – FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 860-729-9215
F: 860-645-9100

MA2-Fixed
John Plourde

John Plourde - johnplourde@rhlco.com

Serving upper Middlesex, upper Suffolk &
Essex Counties - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 207-576-3965
F: 207-786-3804

MA-3.5
Rob Romay

Rob Romay - robromay@rhlco.com

Serving Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire & Hampden Counties - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 860-512-2126
F: 860-645-9100

MA1-Loose
Peter Lord

Peter Lord - peterlord@rhlco.com

Serving Middlesex, Essex & Barnstable Counties - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 617-331-5910
F: 860-645-9100

MA3-Loose
Julie Norris

Julie Norris - julienorris@rhlco.com

Serving Worchester, Norfolk & Plymoth Counties - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 860-908-7803
F: 860-645-9100

MA2-Loose
Adam Sutch

Adam Sutch - adamsutch@rhlco.com

Serving Bristol County - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 203-362-8435
F: 860-645-9100

MA4-Loose

New Hampshire

Peter Lord

Peter Lord - peterlord@rhlco.com

Serving New Hampshire - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 617-331-5910
F: 860-645-9100

NH1
John Plourde

John Plourde - johnplourde@rhlco.com

Serving most of New Hampshire - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 207-576-3965
F: 207-786-3804

NH2-fixed
Mike Ward

Mike Ward - mikeward@rhlco.com

Serving Cheshire & Hillsboro counties - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 603-232-0777
C: 603-341-6967
F: 860-645-9100

NH1-Fixed

Rhode Island

Adam Sutch

Adam Sutch - adamsutch@rhlco.com

Serving Rhode Island - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 203-362-8435
F: 860-645-9100

RI-1
Jon Lord

Jon Lord - jonlord@rhlco.com

Serving Rhode Island – FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 860-729-9215
F: 860-645-9100

RI-1

Vermont

Rob Romay
Rob Romay - robromay@rhlco.com

Serving Vermont - LOOSE FURNITURE ONLY

P: 860-512-2126
F: 860-645-9100

VT1-Loose
John Plourde

John Plourde - johnplourde@rhlco.com

Serving Northeastern Vermont - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 207-576-3965
F: 207-786-3804

VT2-fixed
Mike Ward

Mike Ward - mikeward@rhlco.com

Serving Southwestern Vermont - FIXED SEATING & SPORTS EQUIPMENT ONLY

P: 603-232-0777
C: 603-341-6967
F: 860-645-9100

VT1-Fixed